Header Background
INDEX LINK

Central Arizona College Directory


Position                                                                Name                                                    Phone                                   Email                                    

Director of Athletics                                         Chuck Schnoor                                    520-494-5303                     chuck.schnoor@centralaz.edu


Administrative Assistant                                  Veronica Sauceda                                 520-494-5300                     veronica.sauceda@centralaz.edu


Athletic Trainer                                                  Janie Kelly                                         520-494-5306                     janie.kelly@centralaz.edu


Assistant Trainer                                             Ken Lange                                                                                          kenneth.lange@centralaz.edu


Equipment Manager                                        Joey Gutierrez                                     520-494-5321                     joey.gutierrez@centralaz.edu




Head Coaches

Cross Country                                                    Paul Tavares                                    520-494-5356                     paul.tavares@centralaz.edu


Baseball                                                             Anthony Gilich                                 520-494-5404                     anthony.gilich@centralaz.edu


Basketball (Men)                                             Tramaine Aaron                                   520-494-5569                     tramaine.aaron@centralaz.edu


Basketball (Women)                                       Denise Cardenas                                   520-494-5302                     denise.cardenas@centralaz.edu


Rodeo                                                                Joe Moody                                         520-494-5313                     joe.moody@centralaz.edu


Softball                                                               Shelby Davis                                    520-494-5492                     shelby.davis@centralaz.edu


Track and Field                                                 Tony Dougherty                                  520-494-5354                     tony.dougherty@centralaz.edu


Volleyball                                                            Michael Owens                                  520-494-5530            michael.owens4@centralaz.edu




Slider Shadow

View: Mobile | Desktop

Bottom Shadow