Header Background
INDEX LINK

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Schnoor Athletic Director chuck.schnoor@centralaz.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Gilich Head Coach 520-494-5404 anthony.gilich@centralaz.edu
Jerry A'Hearn Assistant Coach 520-494-5301 charles.ahearn@centralaz.edu
Joe Perez Assistant Coach 520.494.5574 joseph.perez3@centralaz.edu
Sam Lind Assistant Coach 520-494-5336 sam.lind@centralaz.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tramaine Aaron Head Coach 520-494-5569 tramaine.aaron@centralaz.edu
Brandon McGruder Assistant Coach 520-494-5361 brandon.mcgruder@centralaz.edu
Jack Kuhl Volunteer Coach
Tramaine Aaron Head Coach 520-494-5569 tramaine.aaron@centralaz.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Shelby Davis Head Coach 520-494-5492 shelby.davis@centralaz.edu
DeWight Byron Volunteer Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Cardenas Head Women's Basketball Coach 520-494-5302 denise.cardenas@centralaz.edu
Andrew Laursen Assistant Coach Central Arizona College andrew.laursen@centralaz.edu
Kendra Aaron Assistant Coach Central Arizona College kendra.aaron@centralaz.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Moody Head Coach 520-494-5313 joe.moody@centralaz.edu
Kayse Mahoney Assistant Coach
Skyla Teel Assistant Coach 520-494-5378 skyla.teel@centralaz.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Tavares Head Cross Country Coach - Assistant Track Coach-Distance 520-494-5522 paul.tavares@centralaz.edu
Kim Dismuke Assistant Women Head Coach-Sprints kim.dismuke@centralaz.edu
Andrew Wood Assistant Men Head Coach-Hurdles andrew.wood1@centralaz.edu
Marty Honea Assistant coach / Multi, jumps
Tony Dougherty Director of Track & Field-Throws/Multi Events tony.dougherty@centralaz.edu
Track and Field Coaches and Staff
Slider Shadow

View: Mobile | Desktop

Bottom Shadow